REVIEWS

Versatile and Beautiful!

Asala is a beautiful and versatile performer, with expertise in dance from around the world. Her dancing is a work of art, she is full of surprises and will leave you clapping your hands and shaking along with her incredible moves. I've booked her many times for events and she is always the star of the party ! Highly highly recommended!

Karen Parisa Sami 

June 7, 2016 

The Best!

Asala is lovely! She was timely, patient, and her performance was astounding. I've never seen a belly dance performance as vibrant and engaging as hers. Her costumes are wonderful, her dancing is impeccable, and she just radiates a vibrant, cheerful energy throughout her performances.

I could watch her dance for hours upon hours. We will definitely use her again for many years to come!

Chamera Sampson

September 29, 2017

Amazing performer!

You will not regret hiring Asala! She arrived on time, her performance was electric and engaging. She was so amazing! All our guests were raving about her even after she left. She's so charismatic and smiled the whole time. Thank you for making my husband's 40th so unforgettable!

Shu Jani

June 25, 2019

Incredible Performance!

I want to thank Asala very much for the incredible performance at my husband's birthday party. In a word, her performance was spectacular. From her stunning custom, to her graceful movements, to the amazing sword dance, and of course, the eye-popping candle dance -- the entire presentation was wonderful. My husband was ecstatic with the performance and all our friends said it was, "the best party ever." Everyone danced with Asala -- she was truly the life of the party. If I were to rate her on a scale of 1 to 5 stars, I would give her 6 stars, that is how good she was. I would be certain to recommend your Asala and your group to others. What a show -- she truly made my husband's 60th birthday a special event. Thank you so much.

Maria Chica 

April 27, 2017

Egyptian Wedding

Asala was amazing! We had her come to entertain our wedding guests and she was an absolute hit! Everyone was taking pictures with her and dancing with her. She looked like she was having a great time too! Her belly dance routine is both very tasteful and great for audience participation. Working with her as a vendor was great. I hired her in August of 2016 for my wedding which was about a year later (May 2017). She was very courteous and helpful over the phone and has lots of sample photos and video media to share. She let us customize everything: the order of her routine, the music selection, her costume and props, and she even helped to combine her performance in the the groomsmen dance performance. Asala's service was quite affordable and fair too. So all in all, she was an absolute delight to work with and she is someone I can highly recommend with great confidence. Thank you Asala!

Basma Abouelenein

September 23, 2017

Showstopper! 

She was one of the highlights of our wedding if not the highlight. She was extremely entertaining and engage the crowd. I highly recommend her. Professional, prompt, and responsive.

Lynne Crunkleton

September, 2018

Outstanding!

Asala was AMAZING!!! We had a Turkish themed dinner party last week for our friends and hired Asala to dance. My husband is from Turkey and we've seen several belly dancers perform in Turkey; Asala was the best dancer we've seen. She did a sword dance that was outstanding. She's very professional and friendly. Our guests had a great time interacting with her, and are still talking about how much fun they had. We strongly recommend hiring her and will definitely hire her again.

Tammy Yildirimturk

May 2018

Family Fun!

Not only was Asala talented and amazing. She was a pleasure to work with. She was dependable, great with every person at the party from my 90 year old grandfather, to my 5 year old daughter. She was so professional and was the hit of the party. I would highly recommend Asala to anyone and would definitely use her again. She was AMAZING!!!!

Melinda Stankowski

September 15, 2013 

Non Stop Amazing!!!

She showed up on time, was very accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure the event was a total success! Very talented and personable. We will definitely have her back.

Kimberly

April 8th, 2017 

Very professional and beautiful.

Great dancer!! She was well prepared and performed very well in a diverse environment. She was an amazing dancer. I totally recommend

Sonia Castillo

December 4, 2017

Highly Recommended! 

Asala is a very talented dancer and although Aman the bridegroom was a no show for his coed bachelor party, our group was really impressed with her skill and interaction. She drew the women as well as the men into the act. She was professional and a real trouper. I believe this was a first for the county facility. She was family friendly with an PG + rating. We would strongly recommend her!!! 

Robynne DeYoung

October 30, 2015

Rehearsal Dinner

From booking to the actual performance, it was a great experience. Asala was wonderful, professional and very interactive with our guests. Loved it.

Rema Haddad

September 1, 2019

The Best of the Best!! 

Outstanding performance show in Baltimore Egyptian party . Highly recommended. Amazing outfit and beautiful smile. She entertained the party with a WOW FACTOR !! 

Carl Mckeemer

June 13, 2016

Exceptional!

Asala is exceptionally talented and gave a wonderful performance in which she engaged with the audience, displayed her talent and artistry and had everyone clapping and cheering. She has a great stage presence and really knows how to work the crowd. Her music, costume and props are all authentic and top notch. You and your guests will enjoy her performance!

Tess K. 

July 28, 2018

Interactive and Fun!

Asala was AWESOME! She arrived on time with all her props and was amazing, we had a dinner party and Asala was great at interacting with the crowd and getting people out of their seats. I couldn't recommend her more--really great!

Simone G.

November 13, 2018

Classy and Beautiful!

Asala's performance was amazing; the guests cheered. She was most professional; gracious and extremely classy. She is a very beautiful talented young lady. All of the guest were surprised and had never seen a performance like this. It was amazing!!!!!!! We will all be talking about it for some time to come. Thank you so much! 

Christina VanMetre 

August 2, 2013 

Amazing!! Amazing!!! Amazing!! 

Was very entertaining and had all my guests engaged!! She is the absolute best!! Loved EVERYTHING about her!!! This is the 2nd time I have hired her and she never disappoints!!! Thanks Asala!!!! 

Lucy Nana-igwacho

April 8, 2017 

Sweet 16 Party

She was amazing--all my guests had a great time, she was engaging with the crowd. All of my compliments where having so much fun not to mention the kids/teens/adults. She was very professional I ended up booking her 2 days before the party Sweet 16 and she was able to fit me in before her other gig. Everyone enjoyed her performance dance with the sword :)

Kimberly Arriagarivera 

November 26, 2016

Accomplished and Graceful

Thank you for gracing us with your bellydancing yesterday evening. Your performance was terrific. My guests, my Mama and I were raised to a wonderful level of excitement and enjoyment. I can't think of anything that could have been better.

Omar and Ferial said that you showed that you have a high level of skill and it was apparent you have trained very hard. Richard said he had your performance etched in his brain. Mary, his wife, kept smiling throughout the evening.

This morning Mama said your dancing was something truly special. She couldn't stop talking about how much she enjoyed your show. She said you were a wonderful contribution to the evening's enjoyment. Mama kept breaking out in a chuckle thinking about how much fun she had.

In addition to be an accomplished dancer, I sense you are a kind, warm and intelligent human being! Thank you again.

A bientot!

Askold Boretsky

November 24, 2013

Egyptian Wedding

Thank you for kicking a** at our wedding. You were truly truly great (and I have seen ALOT of performers before and I was the pickiest of brides). Thank you for putting your all in our wedding performance, everyone LOVED YOU and I could really feel your energy. And thank you for referring Tutu, he was exactly what I was was looking for. If ANYONE is looking for a belly dancer we will surely send them your way. thank you again

with love,

Athar Bayoumi

November 4, 2013